Notice of Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the FOURTEENTH Annual General Meeting of the Taranaki Construction Safety Group is to be held at EasyBuild Showhome, 6A Walsh Road, New Plymouth on Tuesday 18th May 2021 at 7.30 am.


  1. Welcome
  2. Apologies
  3. Minutes of the last A.G.M. – 09 June 2020
  4. Matters Arising from Previous Minutes
  5. Financial Report
  6. Election of Officers
  7. General Business


Chairperson:                    Thomas Visagie (GenSafe) -2021 vacancy

Vice Chairman:                Vacancy

Secretary:                        Cynthia Zehnder (JLE) – Secretary 2021 vacancy

Marketing Officer:            Vacancy

Treasurer:                        Nancy Maessen (Altherm Aluminium) – 2021 vacancy

Current Volunteer Members: 

Tony Greeve (Site Safe)

Tony Greeve (Site Safe)

Frances Boyce (WCE)

Angie Magrath (Taranaki Civil)

Cynthia Zehnder (JLE)

Julia Faselt (Wood)

Thomas Visagie (GenSafe NZ)

Andrew Pepper (Pepper Construction 2013 Ltd)

Amy Gibson (SouthCoast Construction Ltd)

Marilyn Martin (Pepper Construction Ltd)

Please RSVP to before 10th May 2021.