NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING



Notice is hereby given that the TWELTH Annual General Meeting of the Taranaki Construction Safety Group is to be held at Clelands Construction Training Room, 71 Hurlstone Drive, New Plymouth on Tuesday 14 May 2019 at 7.30 am.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Minutes of the last A.G.M. 10 April 2018
- 4. Matters Arising from Previous Minutes
- 5. Financial Report
- 6. Election of Officers
- 7. General Business

CURRENT OFFICE HOLDERS

Chairperson: Andrew Pepper (Pepper Construction) – 2019 vacancy

Vice Chairman: Merry Pickering (Fonterra)

Secretary/Treasurer: Marilyn Martin (MTS Solutions Ltd) – 2019 vacancy

Marketing Officer: Merry Pickering (Fonterra)

Treasurer: Nancy Maessen (Altherm Aluminium)

Current Volunteer Members:

Lesley Johnson Jason Steer (Site Safe), Carey Johnston (CJS), Jo Browne (NZIHT), Frances Boyce (WCE), Wayne Robertson (WBR & Associates) Angie Magrath, (Taranaki Civil), Laura Hudson (WorleyParsons) Jill Manaia (WorkSafe NZ), Denise Mackle (ICL), Diane Hoeta (Central Roofing), Cynthia Zhender (JLE), Aaron Riddick (WCE), Chris Pye (Clelands Construction), Marc Feilding (Wood Group), Wayne Murray (Fulton Hogan now NPDC)